What I want for my wedding in May!

Sarajane Case Photography

I don’t know about you, but, I loved those guest bloggers last week! Everyone did an amazing job writing and worked hard to give complete and lovely posts! Thank you everyone that participated! I’m back from a week of rest and relaxation. It truly was a time of creative renewal and defined vision. I set out just to take a break from work, but, it ended up being much more and I-more than ever-see the value in resting and re-focusing. This may become a regular thing, so, if you enjoyed the guest bloggers let me know and I’ll work on lining more up for you in the future!

Now, I am back today to introduce the new DIY Bride theme for the month of February! I’m doing a “Whimsical Romantic” theme. Full of deep purples, greys, and vibrant greens. Think elegant woodland fairy. lol I can’t wait to share them…

View original post 13 more words

Leave a Reply

