One of the BEST purchases ever!

I LOVE postcards. Love really isn’t a word that describes it, I guess, stalk would be a more descriptive word. I love them, I obsess over them, I collect and horde them. I do love vintage postcards the best and more specifically early 20th century postcards or earlier. However, I longed for pen pals and postcards so one of my friends suggest the most awesome site called Postcrossing. My first post in this blog is a postcard I received from postcrossing, it’s amazing. Anyway, today I received the most amazing collection of postcards from amazon. Honestly, I had forgotten that I ordered them but it was such a welcome surprise to find them waiting for me at the post office (how many times have I said post in this…post?) Anyway, here is the container, I can’t wait to share the postcards with everyone!

 

 

Leave a Reply

